Parent Liaisons

Parent Liaisons

Thrive Staff Position School Email
Katie Arnold Parent Liaison Whittier karnold@allthrive.org
Rachel Brown Thrive Liaison Emily Dickinson rbrown@allthrive.org
Debra De Bode Thrive Liaison Irving ddebode@allthrive.org
Ann Swann Thrive Liaison Meadowlark aswann@allthrive.org
Libby Hansen Thrive Liaison Hyalite lhansen@allthrive.org
Julie Kleine Thrive Liaison Morning Star jkleine@allthrive.org
Andrea Lawrence SMS, CJMS CAP Coordinator alawrence@allthrive.org
Ashley Mares-Jones Parent Liaison SMS amaresjones@allthrive.org
TBD Thrive Liaison Hawthorne  
Betsy Pufahl Parent Liaison CJMS epufahl@allthrive.org
Melissa Steinhauer Thrive Liaison Longfellow msteinhauer@allthrive.org
Ashley Myers CAP
Coordinator
SMS & BHS amyers@allthrive.org
Isabela Romero Spanish Speaking
Parent Liaison
All Schools iromero@allthrive.org

All Parent Liaisons can be reached at the school office listed above, by calling the Thrive phone 587-3840, or by visiting Thrive's website at: http://www.allthrive.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.